Delivery is available in Manhattan for wholesale and retail. Delivery is available in the Bronx for wholesale and office accounts only.
We do not ship or deliver anywhere else. There is no minimum
order size for delivery, but depending on the size of
the order, And where it is being delivered to, will depend
what the final delivery charge may be.
We will deliver to buildings without elevators, but we
only bring the order into the buildings, and due to insurance
limitations, cannot carry the order up to your apartment.
All orders are based on next day delivery (not same day),
so please call your order in at least one day before you
Payment can be made in cash, check (NYS check with name
and address printed on it), Visa, Mastercard, Discover
or American Express. Please be sure to have someone available
to sign for the delivery if you will not be home.
For orders with Kegs, there is always a service charge
for "each keg" to be delivered and / or picked up. Please
place your keg order 3 to 4 days in advance whenever possible.
If a keg or keg item (tap or tub) is to be picked up,
please call it in for pick-up Monday thru Thursday. Pick-ups
are not scheduled on Friday or Saturday, and pick-ups are only scheduled after 10:00 AM.. Please call the
pick-up in the day before you require service. All keg
items must be cleaned and in good working order in order
to have your deposits refunded. You will not be refunded
your deposit if you break a tap.
Effective November 22, 2010, the New York State Liquor Authority keg registration law expired. They are no longer charging a state deposit for each keg, ¼ keg or any container that holds 4 or more gallons of beer. The state deposit or the state affirmation form is no longer necessary.
Our store policy is still in effect and the keg, tap, or tub will still have a store deposit. For each keg it is $50.00, for each tap it is $35.00, and for each tub it is $10.00. All keg items must be returned within 7 days in order for you to receive your total deposit back.
We only accept payment for all deposits in the form of cash, and it will be returned to you unless otherwise prearranged.
If you need more information, please refer to the New York State Liquor Authority Web Site at www.abc.state.ny.us and reference Bulletin #586.
By law, purchasers of alcoholic beverages must be at least twenty-one (21) years of age. You may not legally order any alcoholic beverages unless you are at least twenty-one (21) years of age. Furthermore, you may not purchase alcoholic beverage for anyone who is under the age of twenty-one (21). If you appear to be underage or near underage, you must present identification and proof of age at the time of delivery to receive alcoholic beverages. We reserve the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, remove beverages containing alcohol, or cancel any orders at our discretion or the discretion of the delivery person.
All orders being delivered will have a $1.50 fuel surcharge added on to them.